Term Dates 2022/2023


Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 30 August (Staff Induction) Monday 5 September (Year 7 and 12 onboarding) Full school returns Tuesday 6 September
Ends: Wednesday 21 December
Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Christmas Break:
Thursday 22 December to Tuesday 3 January

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Wednesday 4 January
Ends: Friday 31 March
Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Easter Break: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17 April
Ends: Thursday 20 July
May Day: Monday 29 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Staff Data & Planning Days (Non student days)

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Broadgreen School Places

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.