Dixons Broadgreen Academy | Term Dates 2024 / 2025
Skip to main content
Dixons Broadgreen Academy

Return in September - Year 7, Year 12 and Year 13 students return to the academy on Monday 2 September. Gates open at 8am. Year 8 - Year 11 students will return on Tuesday 3 September. Gates open at 8am. Full uniform expectations will apply. Students will receive their timetable on their return.

Term Dates 2024 / 2025

Term Dates 2024/2025

Term DatesHoliday Dates
Term 1Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2024

Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2024

Term 2Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2024Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025
Term 3Monday 6th January to Thursday 13th February 2025Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
Term 4Monday 24th February to Friday 4th April 2025Friday 7th April to Friday 18th April 2025
Term 5Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May 2025Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
Term 6Monday 2nd June to Friday 18th July 2025Monday 21st July 2025


Additional Holidays (not included above) -

Monday 26th August 2024 - Bank Holiday

Friday 18th April 2025 - Bank Holiday

Monday 21st April 2025 - Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025 - Bank Holiday

Staff Data and Planning Days

Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August

Monday 9th December

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

Friday 21st March

Monday 24th March